Beazley
Colin Rose
020 7674 7789
colin.rose@beazley.com

Sompo Canopius
Simon Challinor
020 7337 3641
simon.challinor@sompocanopius.com

CNA Hardy
Ian Smith
020 7645 4907
ian.smith@cnahardy.com

Talbot
David Turner
020 7550 3711
david.turner@talbotuw.com

Travelers
Paul Latimer
020 3207 6464
platimer@travelers.com

Novae
Steve Cross
020 7050 9537
SCross@novae.com


"Lloyd’s has long had the brains – that is to say the underwriting expertise – to write large and complex construction risks. Through the consortium, we have the brawn – that is to say the underwriting capacity – to lead the largest projects..."

Colin Rose
Head of Construction & Engineering at Beazley